For a user sees to start receiving notifications, he will have to click “Allow” on the approval box. At the same time an explanatory popup will introduce the platform to the user. This popup will disappear once he chooses from the two options – Allow or Block.
Notice that the approval box’s location is different on the desktop version (top corner) and in mobile versions (footer) of the site.
Desktop version chrome:
Desktop version Firefox:
Mobile version Chrome: